Our Team

Our Team is the best around. We are a group of women who love to play Rugby. We foster teamwork, loyalty, sportsmanship and leadership. Anyone who wants to play, regardless of skill level, is welcome.

Work Hard, Play Hard and Have Fun! - Club Motto

Board Members

Abigail "Abi" Muelder

Treasurer / Forwards Captain
Abi is small, but mighty on and off the pitch. She serves as Treasurer for the NWRFC, and you'll see her Winging during games though she's a Hooker at heart.
Alexa Muri

Alexa Muri

Alexa has been playing rugby since 2010 and usually plays wing or fullback and is often mistaken for a lost child.

Audra Wait

Web Master Blaster
Audra is new to the sport of rugby, joining the Stone Lions in late 2014. She is most impactful off field...doing her thing.
Beth Wilson

Beth Wilson

Social Chair
Joining the Stone Lions in 2016, Beth attempts to be a Hooker. She never misses an opportunity to wear a costume, as NWRFC’s Social Chair.
Candace Barley

Candace Barley

Backs Captain
Candace has been playing rugby for 100 years. She joined the Stone Lions in ...
Laurel Morrison

Laurel Morrison

Laurel began playing rugby in 2007 at Brentwood High School and University of ...
Sarah Barber

Sarah Barber

Match Secretary
Sarah started playing rugby for the first time ever with the Stone Lions in 2015 as a Lock.

Our Team

Amanda Jones

Anna Grace "AG" Lowry

April Midgette

Ashlee "Happy Feet" Woods

Ashley Simpson

Audrey "Soccer" Russell

Bettye Jo King

CJ Kiekens

Danielle "Speedo" Young

Eliza "Liza" Gilbert

Erin "Irish" Robinson

Erin Squires

Heather Smith

Jess "Canada" Warman

Jessi-Ann Michaelson

Jewelia "Jewels" Lawrence

Justine Boland

Kailee Scheuermann

Kat Butler

Kathryn "Kat" Butler

Kathryn "Lizzy" Hendrix

Kellie Hurst

Laura Plà

Lindsey "T-Rex" Howard

Maegan "Mae Mae" Buchanan

Mandy Reehling

Mary White

Vice President

Molly Waters

Natasha Lesnefsky

Pat Neder

Regina "G" Durkan

Sarah "SB" Brown

Sarah "Smitty" Smith

Susannah "SuS" Crawford